X
GO
Township Directory
  • Administration
  • Fire & EMS
  • Service & Roads
  • Zoning & Building

Administration Office
6545 Havens Road
Blacklick, Ohio 43004
Phone: (614) 855-4260
Fax: (614) 855-3761
Open: Monday-Thursday 9 a.m.-5 p.m. and Friday 9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Jeff Palm, Township Administrator
(614) 304-0137
jpalm@jeffersontownship.org

Kelly Kiener, Public Relations and Facilities Coordinator
(614) 304-0133
kkiener@jeffersontownship.org

Mike Anderson, Planner
(614) 304-0135
manderson@jeffersontownship.org


Janis Bowling, Administrative Assistant
(614) 304-0137
jbowling@jeffersontownship.org

Karri Baker, Fiscal Administrative Assistant
(614) 304-0130
kbaker@jeffersontownship.org

Fire Department
6767 Havens Corners Road
Blacklick, Ohio 43004
Phone: (614) 861-3757
Fax: (614) 861-0968
Business Hours: Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-4 p.m. 

yourJTFD@jeffersontownship.org
Open 24/7. Dial 911 for emergencies.

Bradford L. Shull, OFE, Fire Chief
bshull@jeffersontownship.org

Chad Mast, Fire Prevention
cmast@jeffersontownship.org

Rebecca Swingle, Administrative Assistant
rswingle@jeffersontownship.org

1-Unit
William McCullough, Battalion Chief
wmccullough@jeffersontownship.org

2-Unit
Cliff Reynolds, Battalion Chief
creynolds@jeffersontownship.org

3-Unit
Dion Grener, Battalion Chief
dgrener@jeffersontownship.org

Service Department
6620 Havens Corners Road
Blacklick, Ohio 43004
Phone: (614) 861-2440
Fax: (614) 552-6464
Open: Monday-Friday 6:30 a.m.-3 p.m. (November-March)
Monday-Thursday 6:30 a.m.-5 p.m. (April-October)

Joe Gerhart, Service Superintendent
(614) 861-2440
jgerhart@jeffersontownship.org

Kelly Kiener, Public Relations and Facilities Coordinator
(614) 304-0133
kkiener@jeffersontownship.org

Jefferson Water and Sewer District
Phone: (614) 864-0740
Fax: (614) 864-0740
Emergencies, call (614) 864-0740 ext. 207

Zoning & Building Department
6545 Havens Road
Blacklick, Ohio 43004
Phone: (614) 855-4265
Fax: (614) 855-1759
Open: Monday-Thursday 9 a.m.-5 p.m. and Friday 9 a.m.-1 p.m.


Charles McCroskey, Zoning Administrator/Inspector
cmccroskey@jeffersontownship.org

Melanie Barnette, Zoning/Building Administrative Assistant
mbarnette@jeffersontownship.org

CONTACT US
*
*