X
GO
Township Directory
  • Administration
  • Fire & EMS
  • Service & Roads
  • Zoning, Building, and Development

Administration Office
6545 Havens Road
Blacklick, Ohio 43004
Phone: (614) 855-4260
Fax: (614) 855-3761
Open: Monday-Thursday 9 a.m.-5 p.m. and Friday 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
info@jeffersontownship.org

Jeff Palm, Township Administrator
jpalm@jeffersontownship.org

Kelly Kiener, Assistant Township Administrator
(614) 304-0133
kkiener@jeffersontownship.org

Silvia Jackson, Administrative Assistant
(614) 304-0137
sjackson@jeffersontownship.org

Karri Baker, Fiscal Administrative Assistant
(614) 304-0130
kbaker@jeffersontownship.org

Fire Department
6767 Havens Corners Road
Blacklick, Ohio 43004
Phone: (614) 861-3757
Fax: (614) 861-0968
Business Hours: Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-4 p.m. 

yourJTFD@jeffersontownship.org
Open 24/7. Dial 911 for emergencies.

Bradford L. Shull, OFE, Fire Chief
bshull@jeffersontownship.org

Chad Mast, Fire Prevention
cmast@jeffersontownship.org

Rebecca Swingle, Administrative Assistant
rswingle@jeffersontownship.org

1-Unit
William McCullough, Battalion Chief
wmccullough@jeffersontownship.org

2-Unit
Cliff Reynolds, Battalion Chief
creynolds@jeffersontownship.org

3-Unit
Dion Grener, Battalion Chief
dgrener@jeffersontownship.org

Service Department
6620 Havens Corners Road
Blacklick, Ohio 43004
Phone: (614) 861-2440
Fax: (614) 552-6464
Open: Monday-Friday 6:30 a.m.-3 p.m. (November-March)
Monday-Thursday 6:30 a.m.-5 p.m. (April-October)

Joe Gerhart, Service Superintendent
jgerhart@jeffersontownship.org

Janis Bowling, Administrative Assistant
jbowling@jeffersontownship.org


Jefferson Water and Sewer District
Phone: (614) 864-0740
Fax: (614) 864-0740
Emergencies, call (614) 864-0740 ext. 207

Zoning & Building Department
6545 Havens Road
Blacklick, Ohio 43004
Phone: (614) 855-4265
Fax: (614) 855-1759
Open: Monday-Thursday 9 a.m.-5 p.m. and Friday 9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Charles McCroskey, Administrator/Inspector
cmccroskey@jeffersontownship.org

Cynthia Mariano, Zoning Administrative Assistant
cmariano@jeffersontownship.org

Aerin Ledbetter, Assistant Inspector
aledbetter@jeffersontownship.org

Planning & Economic Development

Mike Anderson, Development Director
(614) 304-0135
manderson@jeffersontownship.org

6545 Havens Road
Blacklick, Ohio 43004

Answers to FAQs

Have you checked out our Frequently Asked Questions? There you can find answers to questions about Residential Waste Collection, Zoning Permits (including for fences, patios, and pools), Damaged Mailboxes, Nuisance Properties, and more. Still can't find what you're looking for? Contact Us below!

CONTACT US
*
*