About the Board
Jefferson Water and Sewer District was created in 1989 to provide services to Township residents in need of public water and sewer. The Board of Township Trustees appoints a five-member board of directors to establish policy and oversee water and sewer operations.

A five-member Board of Trustees oversees the District, with each trustee serving a three-year term. The trustees represent a diversity of professional experience, and they provide direction to the District in regards to goals and the future of JWSD. The trustees are appointed by the Jefferson Township Trustees.

Regular Meetings:

First Thursday of Each Month at 7 p.m.
Third Thursday of Each Month at 7 p.m.

6455 Taylor Road
Blacklick, OH 43004

Visit the District's website > 

2017 Members

Beth Breyfogle
Thomas Flynn
Fred Galiardi
Dan Mefford
Robert Powelson