About the Board

The Jefferson Township parks board plans for the future use of and development of township parks, as well as programming and community events. Its members serve three-year terms. The assistant township administrator and other township staff support the work of the board.

Regular Meetings
Second Monday of each month at 7 p.m via teleconference in accordance with HB404.


2021 Members

Lois Galayde
Susan Lewis Kaylor
Elaine May
Scott McAfee
Tom Mignery 
Craig Richardson
Dennis Shreve
Ed Starr
Steven Young

Contact Information

Office Phone: (614) 855-4260
Office Fax: (614) 855-3761

Ashlee Hull
Administrative Assistant
(614) 304-0137