About the Board

The Jefferson Water and Sewer District was created in 1989 to provide services to Township residents in need of public water and sewer. The Board of Township Trustees appoints a five-member board of trustees to establish policy and oversee water and sewer operations. Its members serve 3-year terms.

Regular Meetings 
First and third Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the District's offices, located at 6455 Taylor Road, Blacklick, Ohio 43004.

2020 Board of Trustees

Beth Breyfogle
Thomas Flynn
Doug Galiardi
Dan Mefford
Robert Powelson

Contact Information

Office Phone: (614) 864-0740
Office Fax: (614) 864-9192
Emergencies, call (614) 864-0740 ext. 207